Christ Counseling Ministry | Wichita Falls TX | Non Profit Faith Based Counseling Center | Services for All Ages .jpg


2018 - 2019

2018 Board of Directors

2018 Officers
Brooke Clark, Past President
Jean Payne, President
Susan Berend, Vice President
Ben Hoover, Treasurer
Laura Katzaman, Secretary


Class of 2018
Ben Hoover

Class of 2020
Jean Payne
Laura Katzaman
Becky Bowman
Barbara Harrison
Donna Sykes

Class of 2019
Brooke Clark
Susan Berend
Delores Jackson
Derik Schneider

Advisory Board

Dwayne Bivona, Todd Davenport, John Franklin, David Hartwell, Sandy Hay, Stan Kimbell, Rick McMahen, Howard Morris, Arnold Oliver, Tomi Oliver, Tom Rodgers